2022 fixture List
Provisional Fixture List 2022

Fri 25th March — Oulton Park Test Day
Sat 26th March — Oulton Park

Fri 22nd April — Brands Hatch Indy Test Day
Sat 23rd Sun 24th April — Brands Hatch Indy

Fri 13th May — Donington Park Test Day 98dBA (ride-by)
Sat 14th Sun 15th May — Donington National

Fri 10th June — Pembrey Test Day
Sat 11th Sun 12th June — Pembrey

Fri 8th July — Cadwell Park Test Day
Sat 9th Sun 10th July — Cadwell Park

Fri 19th August — Castle Combe Track Day 98dBA (ride-by)
Sat 20th Sun 21st August — Castle Combe

Fri 16th September—Anglesey Test Day
Sat 17th Sun 18th September—Anglesey (Coastal)

Please note: These dates are provisional and could change without prior notice!